The MUSS is overseen by the University of Utah Alumni Association and is governed by a board of students.

MUSS Board

The MUSS board is in charge of all things pertaining to The MUSS: marketing, registration, ticket distribution, T-shirt design, game-day atmosphere, tailgates, road trips, etc. Service on the MUSS Board begins in February and ends the following February. The MUSS Board oversees the football, basketball, and gymnastics MUSS.

For questions about the MUSS board, contact Brynn Whitchurch at 801-581-3709 or

MUSS Board Members 2017-18

Executive Committee

President: Steven Havlik
Vice Presidents: Tyler Crane and Tommy Safaee

Board Members

Sara Barnett
Jennifer Blue
Calin Clifford
Joseph Coles
Kyle Crays
Lindsay Cronin
Kelli Geskes
Chase Hartman
Jacob Healey
Matt Healey
Michael Holzrichter
Steven Jessup
Mitchell Kirkham
Lynnie Lucas
Hunter Moseley
Jamison Moss
Mickey Navidomskis
Kara Nelson
Noel Pollard
Liz Reiss
Cassidy Simpson
Kristen Stewart
Emma Wynn

Premier Partners

Become a Sponsor
Intermountain Healthcare
Red Zone - University of Utah Campus Store
U Health Plans
University Credit Union